Book Review: The Book of Lost Things

I just finished reading The Book of Lost Things by John Connolly and it was fantastic.  I love Grimm’s Fairy Tales and this book incorporated many of those stories while being itself a great story on its own.

The main character, David, is only twelve, but don’t dismiss it as a children’s story because some parts are even more vivid than the stories the Grimm brother’s told.

Since I love fairy tales just as much as David, I can only wish that my life become one just like his.

John Connolly

Leave a Reply

